New Ebola outbreak declared in Guinea

Countries: Democratic Republic of the Congo, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leone
Source: World Health Organization

Guinea has declared an outbreak of Ebola after three people died and four others tested positive for the virus, marking the first time the disease has been reported in the country since 2016.