Uganda: UNHCR and partners seek US$621 million to support Congolese refugees in neighbouring countries

Countries: Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, South Sudan, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Source: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

The 2020-2021 Regional Refugee Response Plan for the DRC situation is covering the inter-agency response in the region, to provide life-saving humanitarian aid and protection to 912,069 Congolese.