CDHRVTA is a Non governmental Organization that is dedicated to the defense of human rights in Africa and also embarks on vocational training to empower the less privileged to make them self sufficient and productive.





Click to expand Image © 2019 Brian Stauffer for Human Rights Watch Governments should move urgently to begin negotiations on
Country: Libya Source: UN Children's Fund The main station of the man-made river at the eastern track of Hassawna system
Country: Myanmar Source: Save the Children The situation for families is worsening as a wave of COVID-19 rages across the